My first cutting cycle...please help!

Hello everybody, I'm a newbie to this site... needed to get some opinions on this new cycle I'm looking to start. My goals here are to shed that winter fat and gain some good hard muscle for the summer. This is my first cutting cycle so I'm not really sure how my diet should be to support this. Of course the protein intake will be high but I'm unsure of how much carbs I should be taking in.... I mean, I want to get the most out of this cycle (because it's costing me a ****load) but I dont want to come out with a gut still.... Any help would be great!

here it is:
    weeks 1 through 8 : 50mg winny tabs everyday
    100mg test prop eod,
    clenbuterol (weeks 1-3, 6-8)
    equipose 50mg eod (weeks 3-7)

weeks 9-11 : clomid 1 per day
    nolva 1 per day

TRE
    TRE is offline Anabolic Member
    First you need to cut out eaither the winny or the eq in my opinion. I myself would cut the EQ but a lot of people dont like winny. Want to cut your calories down and reduce carbs too as little as possible. Cardio 3-4 times a week.

My .02

wallycn is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by TRE
    First you need to cut out eaither the winny or the eq in my opinion. I myself would cut the EQ but a lot of people dont like winny. Want to cut your calories down and reduce carbs too as little as possible. Cardio 3-4 times a week.

My .02
    Why cut the winny or EQ? Aren't two better than one.

TRE
    They are both quiet similar and pretty much a waste of money when ran together. Just lime running cyp with enth.

TRE
    One other thing is EQ increases hunger which is not good while trying to cut down.

ok...

My .02

So you think its too much for cutting? Will this combo retain too much water you think? Remember, I dont just want to cut... My mission here is to gain muscle , cut up and stop any catabolic effects while doing cardio and eating low carbs.