sosomeat is offline New Member

Question anadrol vs test PLEASE HELP!!!

This will be my first cycle. I am 5'7 200-205lbs and 23 years old. I have been working out for 5 years. thats a little background now heres my question. i am decent size now but i want to look big for this event im going to be going too at the end of may. ive read about anadrol 50 is pretty crazy stuff and would yeild like 15 pounds in 2 weeks about 15 pounds is what im looking for but i heard it has some serious side effects. ive also read up on test i was thinking about that took but how soon would i have to start that to gain 15 pounds by the end of may like april or sooner. How much should i take should i take antyhign before and what is good PCT. And if you had any idea of cost when its all said and done. Thank you and which one would have the least side efffects (i would only take the anadrol for about 15 days 25mg a day) or should i go with test how long etc thank you so much rember im a beginner.

adaptations is offline Member
    do some research buddy....

anadrol is NOT a beginers drug. to tell you the truth, i think anadrol is CRAP, i hated it, made me feel like ****..to the point where i didnt wanna eat(that poses a problem when trying to gain weight), dbol works 10 times better and you feel so much better on dbol. 25mg a day of drol wont do crap, esp yield you your 15 pounds your looking for...and not to mention that weight gain off of orals alone with diminish very quickly.

If your looking to put on 15 pounds by the end of april do a real cycle.
    Grab some deca , some Test and some dbol and hit that hard for the next 3 months.

Try this
    wk 1-12 500 mg test enanthate pr wk
    wk 1-12 400 mg deca pr wk
    wk 1-4 50 md Dbol pr Day

If you eat right and train right, you WILL easily put on 15 pounds in the alotted time. everything i just told you is accessible through the search button. Dunno how many times i have wrote an email almost word for word like this one