chiickenlegs is offline New Member

Post patella tendonitis

acl reconstruction about 16 months ago almost fully recovered now in my knee but my vmo (the tear drop on my quad) took a long time to come back still not real strong. ive been lifting for about 3 years and i feel like i know what im doing i got real bad tendonitis in my bad knee and it kind of went away still feel it a little bit but now starting to feel it in my good leg im going to take my first cycle in about 3 weeks i am probably going to stack qv test enth/d bol/ then about 3 weeks into my cycle kick in some deca .
    wk1-5 20mg d bol ed
    wk1-12 500 mg test per week
    wk5-12 300 mg deca per week

will the deca help me with my tendonitis at all or will it just mask the pain
    thanx for your help

THE PUMP is offline Member
    wk1-4 30mg d bol ed
    wk5-11 300 mg deca per week

This is my cycle at the moment im just finished the dianabol and the test has just kick in im up 18lbs,good sh1t, oh ye and make sure you run the deca a week less than the test bro.and im not sure if derca will help with your injury but just stay away from androlic,what does your pct look like?

bmi
    bmi is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by chiickenlegs
    acl reconstruction about 16 months ago almost fully recovered now in my knee but my vmo (the tear drop on my quad) took a long time to come back still not real strong. ive been lifting for about 3 years and i feel like i know what im doing i got real bad tendonitis in my bad knee and it kind of went away still feel it a little bit but now starting to feel it in my good leg im going to take my first cycle in about 3 weeks i am probably going to stack qv test enth/d bol/ then about 3 weeks into my cycle kick in some deca .
    wk1-5 20mg d bol ed

thanx for your help
    rub some horse liniment on your knees before your workouts or when you are experiencing discomfort.

k_kingston is offline Associate Member