rlslmshdy is offline Junior Member

anabolic review drug profiles

Ive been researching this forum for about 2 months (reading threads). You guys have me set on my first cycle, 12 weeks test. ethn./cyp.(clomid/nolv. pct), but the drug profile on the site gives opposite info, than you guys. It says beginners should never start with test. This has me wondering. Im still going with the info from the guys on here, but just wondering??

GetPumped is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by rlslmshdy
    Ive been researching this forum for about 2 months (reading threads). You guys have me set on my first cycle, 12 weeks test. ethn./cyp.(clomid/nolv. pct), but the drug profile on the site gives opposite info, than you guys. It says beginners should never start with test. This has me wondering. Im still going with the info from the guys on here, but just wondering??
    Where does it say that at? Beginners should ONLY start with test as their first cycle to see how their body will react to it. Since it should be included in every other cycle as a base, this person will be able to know what effects, if good (gains) or bad (sides), test has on them and the gains made from test alone compared to stacking it with other steroids like EQ, deca , fina, etc.

Pheedno is offline Respected Member
    Do not pay attention to the profiles on the main page. They are outdated by a long shot. Thats why you have us.
    They will be updated within time

rlslmshdy is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by GetPumped
    Where does it say that at? Beginners should ONLY start with test as their first cycle to see how their body will react to it. Since it should be included in every other cycle as a base, this person will be able to know what effects, if good (gains) or bad (sides), test has on them and the gains made from test alone compared to stacking it with other steroids like EQ, deca, fina, etc.