bigcut77 is offline Associate Member

Angry Help! Real gyno while taking anti e's as directed! Need expierienced sound advice

I am on my fifth week of a 12 week cycle of test enan and Deca . I am taking 500mg of test a week, and a total of 300mg of deca a week. They are both divided in half through out the week. I have been taking anti e's at 20mg nolva a day and .5 mg of liquidex a day. I know these dosages are higher than most peoples on my anti e's but I have had a spot of qyno removed from my chest on one side previously and wanted to ensure no problems this time. I have been lifting religiously for ten years and completed 5 cycles of diffrent kinds. I am not fat, about 8-10%, and I am not confusing gyno with some fat on my titties. It is a solid hard mass about the size of a nickel on my left pec. I know my title says newbie but I am not new to AS, just new to the message boards. When I had my last mass removed the doctor was suprised that it was only on one side and not both. Also the reason I believed I got the first qyno incident was because of my ignorance with AS and antie's in my younger days. I had used no antie's before. I educated myself over the years and thought I was doing things right this time. What should I do!? Up the nolva to a higher dose every day? I do not think I should up the liquidex because I am already running dryer than I should on test at .05mg a day. ALso does deca type gyno look,act,and feel diffrent than say a test bassed gyno. I know they are two seperate types of estrogen but do not know how to tell which is causing the problem. Like I said the weird thing is it is only on one side, the same as before. I do not want to stop my cycle obviously but I will if I have to. ANy help would be greatly appreciated.

abmyers is offline Associate Member
    Was the growth there before cycle, or just developed? Itchyness, pain?

DEVLDOG is offline Retired VET
    well,the way i see it from how you explain it is: