John1642 is offline New Member

What to expect?

My cycle for the next 3 months:

weekly 250mg sust weeks 1-12
    15mg per day dbol (3 tabs in separate doses daily) weeks 1-4 and then 9-12

tamoxifen 20mg per day
    arimidex 0.5mg per day

clomid post cycle

Should I expect much from this cycle? From reading, some advice seems to be that Sust works best when taken more regularly (ie every other day) and that once a week shuts down test production so adding not that much test altogether when you look at the net figure.

Again dbol, is 15mg too low?.. My background is that I've taken pro-hormones (never again, "all the side effects of test but no actual test" as someone put it)... and am pretty happy with medium/moderate gains in the gym. But then I dont want to be taking 15mg of dbol if the effect is not noticeable (i'd rather save the money and go for more regular sust).

Anti-estrogens: - I'm happy with tamoxifen 20mg but arimidex is soo expensive so i intend on taking half a 1mg tablet daily. I read it's effective in both 0.5mg and 1mg doses- for the amount of test involved would 0.5mg keep bloating down or should i consider investing in 1mg daily?

Any thoughts most welcome. Again, my aim is reasonable gains with little or no risk (liver or estrogenic effects).

Also my personal experience of pro-hormones is don't touch them. I had only negative experiences. That's just a FYI but I feel strongly against the companies that sell that junk.

Bartleby is offline Member
    Youre right about sust being most effective shot eod, so if youre not willingto do that you need to get a single ester like cypionate or enanthate ....also I wouls bump the dbol up to at least 20-25mg/ed....try something like this...

wks 1-10 Test E or Cyp 500mg/wk (2 shots weekly)
    wks 1-4 dbol 25mg/ed
    nolva 10mg/ed
    adex .25mg/ed
    Clomid starts 2 weeks after last test injection....

cpt steele is offline Anabolic Member