Navarone is offline New Member

First cycle help

Hey guys, I finally registered after reading the boards for a month or two and decided to say hello.
    I'm pretty new to all this so I've just been sitting back and absorbing the vast amounts of knowledge available - my brain hurts. I think they call it information overload.
    Anyway, I've decided to start my first cycle in a few weeks and I'd like to know what you think of it before I go ahead.

8 week cycle:

Sustanon 250 (Organon) 500mg per week
    Deca (**) 400mg per week
    Proviron 50mg ED
    Clomid 50mg ED
    Nolva on hand.

My stats: I'm 26, 6'3" & 186 lbs at about 11 - 12% bf. I don't hold much fat naturally, my diet is not that good lately though I will obviously change it radically when I start the cycle. Been training for about three years, seriously for the last year and gains have pretty much dried up. I think I'm what they call a hard-gainer.

I plan to split the injections to Sunday/Wednesday.
    If I mix the two oils in the same shot will this help reduce the pain and discomfort of the Sust?
    Also, will I need Milk Thistle with this combination?
    My source recommends taking the Clomid right through the cycle to keep the nads ticking over, but you guys usually advise starting it four weeks after last shot. That’s a big difference. What’s the best method?
    Arimidex is very expensive where I am. If I’m taking Clomid and Proviron throughout do I really need it?
    I was thinking about taking some Winstrol at 50mg per day (oral) weeks 6 – 8 to harden up any new mass. What do you think?
    Is Sust the best of the test’s to go with on a first cycle (maybe Cyp)? I can get all the popular Tests from my source including one called Testex LEO but I’ve never seen it mentioned on the boards, does anybody have experience of it?
    As it’s my first cycle, would Eq (**) be better for me than the Deca? What differences would I see?

Huge thanks for all your help guys, I really appreciate it.