Cutback443 is offline New Member

Need a lil help and advice

I just recently started somethin that i've been thinking about since highschool. Last December I started my first stack of Deca /Enanthate /Dbol ((deca and enanthate every 4 days))... then i eased into just cypionate every 4 days for 4 weeks, then i started Winstrol Depot ever 4 days.. and moved the Cypionate to once a week for 2 more weeks, and now i'm on my 3rd week of winstrol and i'm stacking it with masteron /masterbol (whatever you wanna call it) i'm hoping to ease into clenbuterol to help end this cycle, but i'm curious how to do this, and if there's any precautions i should know ((other than mixing ephedra and clenbuterol)) about taking the clen with winstrol and masteron... since i started i've seen great results... obviously i'm a novice, and just plan on gentle enhancement as of right now, but anyone's expertise would be greatly appreciated here... thanks guys

RJM03 is offline Senior Member
    Can you lay this out more clearly, like;

weeks
    1-4 dbol
    1-10 500mg test e
    etc.
    I am having trouble following the post and just eyeballing what this cycle looks like right now, seems to be a bit of a trainwreck to me, so it might be easier to understand if you could lay it out. Also, are you injected winny once every 4 days, b/c thats an ED injection?

Kdog@usi is offline Associate Member
    yea I can't tell when and why you went from enanthate /deca /dbol to just CYP? then winny or whatever. please try to clarify so we can help.

Cutback443 is offline New Member
    ok, my bad guys... here's what i've been up too

enanthate 250mg/deca 200mg every 4 days 3 5mg dbol tabs a day for 35 days
    test cyp 250 every 4 days for 6 weeks
    winny 50 mg every 4 days((4 weeks into the cyp))
    and now masteron e 4 days stacked with the winny

sounds retarded doesn't it?, help me out guys...

thanks

Kdog@usi is offline Associate Member