fs79 is offline New Member

2nd Cycle Questions

I am 5 weeks into my First cycle I am just doing enanthate due to the fact that I dont want to jump in to a stack with out knowing what will happen for sure, I take 500 mg a week for 12 weeks then I am going to use clomid for my pct. I am going to jump it up to 500 mg every Four days my 2nd Cycle. My Question is Do you guys think I shoud maybe throw and oral in there too. I am thinking anadrol is the one i want to use maybe dbol depends if my source can get them or not. I also keep nolva on hand but due not want to incorp in to my cycle if i dont have too due to the fact that it will weaken the efect of the steroid and I will lose some water. So here is my cycle I have planed

w1-12 Enanthate 550mg every four days
    w1-4 Anadrol 1tab daily
    w14-16 Clomid
    Nolva on hand

I know it isnt much but I am a novice and dont want to do more then I can handle!!!

Thanks any advice Appreciated

fs

50%Natural is offline Respected Member
    Sounds a bit excessive. Drop the anadrol . I won't go into the reason but due to the fact that it can't mimic any normal hormone in the body, anadrol's gains are shortlived and not running nolva will make you puff like a balloon. Dbol would probably be a better option at 40mg/day. Also, nolva won't weaken any steroids affects, just keep water off. If you like chubby face or gyno then go for it. You are running the equivalent of 962 g of test...way too much for a second cycle. Drop it down to 500 and you'll still see good results. My .02

Mr. Death is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by 50%Natural