Thread: overwhelmed

bustermayer is offline New Member

overwhelmed

I'm a newbie and have been reading posts for about a week now, but I am still a bit overwhelmed. I guess I just don't know where to start. I'm 21, 6 foot and weigh 185 lbs. I play college hockey and I am looking to put on alot of upper and lower body muscle this summer. I'd like to be at about 195-200 by the end of the summer. My team works out 4 times a week-with alot of cardio. If anyone could give me some advice on what would work best in my situation I would really appricate it.

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    What division do you play for. Testing is a big priority in your case.

Da Bull is offline Banned
    Have you hit the educational threads yet??Alot of great advice for first time users there.

You'll here this over and over again....run a simple cycle of test first to see how your body reacts to the test.You'll put on a nice amount of mass if your diet and training are spot on.

bustermayer

I play D-1 and I know its a big risk, but i'm not worried about it. First of all they only test you if you make it to the frozen four and my team is not very good, and also I got a friend who has used and found a way to beat the NCAA testing. --I don't know what you mean by try a test cycle. Is test short for a certain type of steriod ? If not, what should I test? Any advice whould really be appricated. Thank-you.

HILLBILLY is offline Associate Member
    Bro, You got alot of research to do... No big deal though we all started somewhere, Test=Testosterone
    Last edited by HILLBILLY; 02-15-2004 at 01:41 AM.

Da Bull is offline Banned
    Test is short for Testosterone .If you go to the educational threads,Ron has a great thread on a test only cycle.Check it out.
    Last edited by Da Bull; 02-15-2004 at 01:44 AM.

BLACKZILLA is offline Associate Member