EWFRISCO is offline New Member

Can Sustanon be taken by itself?

I am new to steroids and I need to loose some weight and bulk up in a few months. I was wondering if I can use sustanon by itself in a 10 week stack or do I need to add something like arimidex to prevent the estrogen side effect.
    1 SUSTANON/250MG
    2 SUSTANON/250MG
    3 SUSTANON/250MG
    4 SUSTANON/500MG
    5 SUSTANON/500MG
    6 SUSTANON/500MG
    7 SUSTANON/500MG
    8 SUSTANON/250MG
    9 SUSTANON/250MG
    10 SUSTANON/250MG

GetPumped is offline Senior Member
    Yes you can take sustanon alone for a first cycle, but I would NOT recommend it because for it to be effective it has to be shot EOD thorughout your 10 week cycle. A better choice would be test enanthate , that way you only have to inject once a week (or on mon and thurs splitting your dose up). If this is going to be your first cycle, you need to get use to injections before you try to inject yourself EOD for 10 weeks. Also, you need NOLVADEX for an anti-e, NOT liquidex, femara, or arimidex (those are mainly to reduce bloating) Take nolva at 10mg throughout your cycle to combat gyno. Also, VERY IMPORTANT is PCT, but I will let you read up on CLOMID because you NEED to do some more research before you start a cycle, you are probably leaving out the MOST important thing without PCT (post cycle therapy ) with clomid. DO SOME REASEARCH!

Testsubject is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by GetPumped