godzi11a is offline New Member

My First Cycle - Please Comment

Hi,

I am newbie to anabolics however I made sure I did the proper research before I jumped in.

I have been training properly (4/5 times a week) for about 2 years now and have made some good gains naturally upping my weight to just under 200lbs and still retaining allot of density however as experienced body builders will now you hit a brick wall that is very hard to get past.

I started my first cycle four weeks ago with Sustanon (Pakistani 250) decided I wanted to stick to injections as this seemed the best method for delivery.
    Here is what I have planned

Sustanon 250 - 10 weeks supply (I think I need to up the dose maybe)
    Deca - 10 weeks supply (I will start the Deca after the 4th week of Sust)
    3 x HCG (I will take my first shot as I come off the Sust)
    Premobol - 6/8 weeks supply (I will start the premo with th winstrol as I come of the deca after I have had my first HCG)
    Winstrol - 6/8 weeks supply (same as premo)

I got the above plan after doing my research on the net and get advice from an experienced user who happens to be my training partner and a very knowledgable pharmacology graduate.

I am quite happy with the above cycle and being into the fourth week of Sustanon I have experienced good results being able to get past my personal barriers however I feel I may need a higher dose with the Sustanon as the 250ml per week I was on for three weeks didn't work too well - in the fourth week I took my first shot on Monday and then my second (5th week) shot on Wednesday to test out a higher does and balance the amount across the week - this has worked out better for me but I need your comments on this.