DoctaBig is offline Member

critique my first cycle

Alright, i've been doing research on and off for a few months and i think im ready to give AAS. For all those that dont know me im a doctor of pharmacy student (grad in 2005 if everything goes well), so any drug related questions feel free to pm me and i'll get you the answer. Anyway this is my proposed cycle and my stats (im doing it with a friend also)

Stats: Me
    Weight: 207
    BF %: 10-12
    measurements to fit
    Experience: 4 years with a 6 month lapse...f*ck school

My Friend:
    Weight: 118
    Bf %: 15-17
    Measurements to fit
    Experience: 4 years...same school program same problem

This is our first cycle:
    Week 1: SL Deca 400 mg and SL Test Enth 500mg (Divided into 2 doses)
    Week 2: SL Deca 400 mg and SL Test Enth 500mg (Divided into 2 doses)
    Week 3: SL Deca 400 mg and SL Test Enth 500mg (Divided into 2 doses)
    Week 4: SL Deca 400 mg and SL Test Enth 500mg (Divided into 2 doses)
    Week 5: SL Deca 400 mg and SL Test Enth 500mg (Divided into 2 doses)
    Week 6: SL Deca 400 mg and SL Test Enth 500mg (Divided into 2 doses)
    Week 7: SL Deca 400 mg and SL Test Enth 500mg (Divided into 2 doses)
    Week 8: SL Deca 400 mg and SL Test Enth 500mg (Divided into 2 doses)
    Week 9: SL Deca 400 mg and SL Test Enth 500mg (Divided into 2 doses)
    Week 10: SL Deca 400 mg and SL Test Enth 500mg (Divided into 2 doses)
    Week 11:SL Deca 400 mg and SL Test Enth 500mg (Divided into 2 doses)
    Week 12: Sl Test Enth 500mg (divided into 2 doses)

Proper Clomid Pct
    Tamoxifen PRN @ 20 mg QD....this will probably turn into every day, but i want to hold off until symptoms occur

Diet: Seefood..........seefood....eat food....buy more food....eat that food looking for 5500 Kcal per day 300ish g protein...make up Kcal's w/ carbs and fat. lots of protien shakes