Thread: qv250

smeezy is offline New Member

qv250

I just recently purchased a 10ml bottle of qv250. i just shot 1ML in my butt. when should shoot up again.

p.s. i have been working out pretty hard for two years and im ready for some major improvement

Bartleby is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by smeezy
    I just recently purchased a 10ml bottle of qv250. i just shot 1ML in my butt. when should shoot up again.

p.s. i have been working out pretty hard for two years and im ready for some major improvement
    bro do you even know what you injected?? This is a joke right?? I dont understand why someone would put something into their body and know nothing about it....my advice to you is DO NOT inject again, put it away, do some research and learn how to do a correct cycle....

its too late now. why cant someone just tell me how often?

razor67 is offline Banned
    since you only have 10ml id say next week.
    do you have what you need for pct.
    do you have anti-e's
    did you do any research at all

its too late now. why cant someone just tell me how often?
    why cant you just hit the search button bro...i told you to stop so you dont harm yourself....do yuou know about anti-e's, PCT, you dont even know what youre shooting....alsoif you only have one vial you dont have enough to do a real cycle anyways....

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    once a year....

Bro research... it will take you 45 seconds to find this answer.... heck you could probably look at a thread below this one and find the answer...

do u have an anti e and pct... what if you get gyno

dammm everyone beat it too me.... i gotta typer faster

instead of just trying to make me feel like a dumb ass you guys help me

instead of just trying to make me feel like a dumb ass you guys help me