Thread: winny and 1-ad?

the poop is offline New Member

winny and 1-ad?

ok, so im kinda new at this sort of stuff. here's the deal, i realize after reading hundreds of threads that taking winny alone is a bad idea. at the same time, i dont want to bulk up too much so id rather not look for another AS. so, im wondering if this combo might work (winny and 1-ad). i realize it wont be as effective as with deca or test, but will this benefit me enough to make it a little worthwhile? im 5'11'' and 167 lbs. im pretty ripped as it is, but i would like to get a little bit harder and maybe add a few more pounds (5-7 lbs.) if im insulting the intelligence of some of you out there, please forgive my ignorance, thanks.

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by the poop
    ok, so im kinda new at this sort of stuff. here's the deal, i realize after reading hundreds of threads that taking winny alone is a bad idea. at the same time, i dont want to bulk up too much so id rather not look for another AS. so, im wondering if this combo might work (winny and 1-ad). i realize it wont be as effective as with deca or test, but will this benefit me enough to make it a little worthwhile? im 5'11'' and 167 lbs. im pretty ripped as it is, but i would like to get a little bit harder and maybe add a few more pounds (5-7 lbs.) if im insulting the intelligence of some of you out there, please forgive my ignorance, thanks.
    Running a cycle of test alone, doesn't mean your gonna get huge. The proper diet with test will get you the results your lookin for.

simplyjakked is offline Member
    yeah you can adjust your size through diet. i am working with a guy that doesnt want to get alot of weight gain so we will adjust his diet accordingly and he is only using test e. not to flame but ofcourse your ripped you are 5'11" and 167lbs that is skinny!

lxorl is offline Associate Member