** Masteron Tabs

Just wondering if anyone has ever used ** Masteron Tabs. They are 50mg I think. I am getting like 50-100 of them for free so I was just gonna run them up until spring break. Unfortunately I just finished a cutting cycle, so maybe I should save them for another cycle? Or would running them as a bridge be acceptable? Also, the tabs I am getting are yellow, is that right? I have never used Masteron before so any info is appreciated.

Later

Are they junk or are they just something else? I mean, they are free, so if they have any substance in them, I might as well take them to bridge with, unless it is absolute crap. Or worse yet, something that will hurt me!

Anybody used them before?

Thanks, bro. Do you know if a tab a day would make a decent bridge? I just came off of fina/test/slin/winny/clen /t3 cycle and am currently running some DNP . I plan on starting my next cycle (test/eq/slin/dbol /t3) in early April. Would these tabs make a good bridge between now and then? I appreciate all the help.

solid90062 is offline Member
    I wasnt aware he sells fakes!

On the drug profiles, there are two substances listed under masteron : Drostanolone propionate & dihydrotestosterone. **'s masteron tabs contain neither? It sounds like it could be a derivative of the dihydrotestosterone though? Maybe it is alkylated, or acetated, or altered in some other way (the methyl part) to become orally active? Just a thought, I really don't know? Oh well, I'll take em and let you know how it goes.....

Biker is offline New Member

I tried em