chukronos is offline New Member

I'm a newb, what about this cycle?

What about creatine instead?
    Last edited by chukronos; 08-05-2011 at 05:03 PM. Reason: privacy

SV-1 is offline Respected Member
    Very bad idea, she's gonna know something is up when your dick goes limp. You need test, and research.

dieseL atC is offline Member
    Why taper? 100/200mg won't do ****.. that's a complete waste of some Deca . And yes, your natural test will be shut down, Deca will shut it down hard. You'll need to run some Test. IMHO, you aren't ready. Be patient and learn before you get on any AS.

Swellin Guest
    You absolutely need to do some research on here. Deca only cycles work sometimes....for 18 year olds. Otherwise, they put your dick on lockdown. Recovery is difficult with deca. You are shut down very hard, and the older you are...the worse it hits you.

I believe you did your research on the drug profiles, which are very outdated and a source of some serious confusion around here.

Follow the link in my signature for the first cycle.

Your wife will know either way...if you do deca...the dick doesn't work...if you do test...that thing is at full mast 24/7.

Test is the base for all cycles.
    No need to pyramid the dose...it is a waste of time and gear.

Keep reading bro.

New Gear Head is offline Associate Member
    chukronos, last year I read the same profile and was sold on a Deca only cycle, like the profile I did 2.2 mg per lb of body weight a week, it put me at about 500 mg a week for 10 weeks, I was 29 when I ran the Deca. I am not in any way saying you should run Deca only I have learned alot since then thanks to the bros here. I was very lucky in that Deca dick never hit me and came out 15lbs heavier at the end. With that said I will never do a Deca only cylce again potential sides are not worth it I am going to run Test next with deca mixed in.

Oh ya also going to run nolva and pct yada yada yada!

BWhitaker is offline Senior Member