DieselSpeedFreak is offline New Member

Starting first cycle of Deca on monday !?!

Hey everyone, well i got my first cycle of Deca and will be starting it on monday. I am 20 years old, right now i am at around 195 pounds, probably about 11-13% bf. I was going to do it for ten weeks, i shot every monday, it is Deca 200. I have been lifting and eating right for about a year now, and have seen nice gains, but i need that extra boost. Soo, since i am such a beginner, i was wondering if you guys, who i know really know your stuff, can give me pointers, tips, stuff to look out for, anything helpful. I am not going to lie to you, i am nervous, maybe becuase it is my first time, but i need to hear from you guys that everything will be cool. So i would love LOTS of advice, thanks a lot guys.
    Matt

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    IMO, you are too young and don't have enough training experience. In other words, you haven't reached you natural potential yet.

With that said, what are your goals? You should stack something with it depending on your goals...

Eat 4000 cals a day, 300 grams of protien a day... workout as hard as you ever had and get 8 hours of rest a night.

**Tell me you have clomid for post cycle.

Well, i totally hear you, and will take what your suggestions are very seriously. I do know what clomid is, to a certain degree. You take it after your cycle of deca right? And i think it is to get rid of the extra estrogen that the steroids produce? I could be wrong though, thats why you guys are here! But anway, it also seems to me that everyone i hang out with, i am the only one NOT doing it, and these kids havent even been working out for nearly as long as me, and thier gains are really really good, but i totally understnd what you are trying to tell me, and i will be thinking twice about it. make that 3,4,5 probably 100 times about it.

arthurb999 is offline Anabolic Member
    http://www.anabolicreview.com/vbulle...?s=&forumid=12