beenvjo is offline New Member

Question I need some advice about DBol

I am currently taking stacker 3, fiber supplements, amino acids, protein shakes, multi vitamins, and creatine. And I and about to start a cycle of DBol , as you can see I am a rookie at this and I don't know what or how to take the DBol. Do I lay off the other stuff or do continue to take them all? I read that I should be taking an anti-estrogen w/DBol, but do I doi it during or after the cycle? Also the anti-estrogen I was considering was Formastat From Molecular Nutrition, is that ok? Any feed back would be great.

Thanks Again,
    Bee

RJM03 is offline Senior Member
    Do not start taking the dbol , dbol is not a steroid that is run by itself. It is very effective for bringing on size and strength gains but you will not be able to keep them running dbol alone. Also running dbol solo will put unnecessary strain on your liver for unkeepable gains. stick with the supplements you are taking until you learn more about what it is you rae interested in. DO NOT just jump into a potentially harmful situation w/o knowing what it is first.Please.

151 is offline Associate Member
    There are plenty of threads on here about why not to do a Dbol only cycle. Just do a little research.

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    over the counter anti estrogens don't work anywhere near as well as the real thing. don't get yourself caught in that trap.

Quote Originally Posted by RJM03
    Do not start taking the dbol, dbol is not a steroid that is run by itself. It is very effective for bringing on size and strength gains but you will not be able to keep them running dbol alone. Also running dbol solo will put unnecessary strain on your liver for unkeepable gains. stick with the supplements you are taking until you learn more about what it is you rae interested in. DO NOT just jump into a potentially harmful situation w/o knowing what it is first.Please.