Thread: Advice on Cycle

DaFoNz is offline New Member

Question Advice on Cycle

Hello everyone.
    My stats
    5'10"
    180lbs - not sure on % of bf

I am thinking of doing a cutting cycle of winstrol and Eq, I was curious to know if anyone has experience with these 2 compounds together with nothing else. How would you recommend I cycle this and for how long? Would PCT be needed? If so, what and how long? I already have 50 Zambon Winny V's. I am open to suggestions if you don't think EQ is the best AS to take along with the Winny for this cutting cycle. I haven't done any juice in about 5 years, the last cycle I did was Primobolan and Sus 250, with excellent results. I've never done Win or Eq before.

Any advice or comments is greatly appreciated. Thanks....

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    You need to add some test into that cycle... add test prop and you will have a nice cutting cycle. this is how i would do it:

wk 1-15 test prop 75mg D
    wk 1-12 EQ 400mg
    wk 10-15 Winny 50mg ED
    nolva 10mg ED and start pct after last prop shot

You will definetly need to add some test though. Good luck

daem is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Consistency
    wk 1-15 test prop 75mg D
    wk 1-12 EQ 400mg
    wk 10-15 Winny 50mg ED
    nolva 10mg ED and start pct after last prop shot

You will definetly need to add some test though. Good luck
    with him not having experience with juice in 5 years, ED injections of prop for 15 weeks is a little ambitious for this go-around IMO.

i'd run a longer chained ester like cyp or enth if you plan on being on test for more than 9 weeks.

EQ would be a nice addition to the stack mentioned above, but you could also get your feet wet with something like this:

1-8 prop 75mg/ED
    2-8 winny 50mg/ED
    post 2 days after last inject.

if you really wanted to do a longer cycle then i would run it this way:

1-12 Enth/Cyp 500mg/wk
    13-15 Prop 50mg/ed
    1-12 EQ 400mg/wk