Thread: alchohol??

BigBoi83 is offline Associate Member

alchohol??

im new to this so bear with me.
    im wondering y u cant drink while on a cycle of as??
    just to avoid bad habits or medical reason???
    orals?injections?

magicstick2003 is offline Anabolic Member
    i don;t see why you would... drinking asnd orals definitly don;t mix since both are harsh on the liver... as far as drinking while using injectables some people do it but i don;t see why you would want to.. it's only going to hinder your growth and since you're taking the AS to maximize growth why knock it down any? alcohol also dehydrates you and since water is one of the key things for cycling why remove it from your body!!!
    besides all that i knwo when i drink i usually feel like i have less energy and am run down so it affects my workouts..

Tico Frank is offline Junior Member
    I think I read an article the other day that said alcohol is the most powerful legal killer of testosterone . I'm not sure how much it kills or really how it works but I'm sure you'll be alright if you have a drink or two now and again. If you plan on drinking hardcore all the time you will be killing your liver for sure.

thanx a lot guys. wasnt plaing on drinking when i start my cycle but i just wanted to make sure if i had a couple drinks one day iwouldnt totally waste my money or end up i the hospital.

ok guys bumping this post cause my birthdays coming and my friends are gonna taske me out and wanna get me drunk. should i just stay in???? i wanna go out but i dont want to waste all my hard work for one night.

widowmaker2 is offline Senior Member
    alcohol is also a tissue eater and a chemical that has no business in your system ever...keep that in mind the next time your buddys wanna take you out to get hammered.

decaboy is offline Junior Member