supernewb is offline New Member

dianobol and winstrol newb cycle

I'm new to the cycling and stacking scene. I was wondering if anyone had any tips about creating a cycle with dianobol and winstrol . I prefer taking pills rather than the needles for medical reasons. I understand that many people assert you cannot get real gains without needles, but I only have this stuff. I also know that people here get real upset when you just ask for a stack, but I don't have anywhere else to go. I've looked all over this site for the last two days, and I think I'm ready to give this a shot. Any tips anyone? Thanks

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Well, you won't get many postive responses about doing an "all" oral cycle, especially running two compounds that are 17aa and are really hard on the liver. A dbol /winstrol cycle makes no sense!! I know thats all you have, but that doesn't make it right for you to take it. Now, DBOL is used to jumpstart a cycle. Winstrol is usually taken at the end of a cycle to help with muscle hardness. Ones a bulker, the other is a cutter. So, again, the 2 together makes no sense. Now, why cant you take injections? If your not ready for injections, you are NOT ready for Steroids . Anything gains you obtain from DBOL, you will most likely lose. YOU NEED TO RUN SOME TEST! Plain and simple. Any questions, let me know

BLT
    Last edited by buylongterm; 02-23-2004 at 01:05 PM.

TRE
    TRE is offline Anabolic Member
    This is posted twice, delete one of them. By the way dont do oral only cycles.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    Quote Originally Posted by buylongterm