toolman is offline Banned

Question for older juicers

The last few years I have been able to pack on size and strength with the help of a few chemicals.

My problem is that I am in my late 30's and my tendons in the elbows are really screaming now with the heavier weights. It gets so bad at times that I have to skip my bi's and back more than I care to. What do some of you guys do/use?

Bartleby is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by toolman
    The last few years I have been able to pack on size and strength with the help of a few chemicals.

My problem is that I am in my late 30's and my tendons in the elbows are really screaming now with the heavier weights. It gets so bad at times that I have to skip my bi's and back more than I care to. What do some of you guys do/use?
    I am not older, but I know that some older guys will use HGH just for that reason.....it will help strengthen tendons and such, I have no experience with it, but seems like something you mught want to look into....

asymmetrical1 is offline Respected Member
    not really older either but i also have joint pain.....options are staying away from winstrol and eq.....running small amounts of deca with cycles, and tons of glucosamine
    and long term hgh if you can afford

Quote Originally Posted by asymmetrical1
    not really older either but i also have joint pain.....options are staying away from winstrol and eq.....running small amounts of deca with cycles, and tons of glucosamine
    and long term hgh if you can afford
    I didn't know eq caused joint pain. I just finished my first cycle using Eq instead of my usual deca and it was with this cycle that the pain has gotten worse.

Bartleby is offline Member
    I dont think eq does cause joint pain....its effects are similar to deca , I know it doesnt lube the joints like deca, but I didnt think it caused joint pain...but like asym said you should look into also running low doses of deca with all your future cycles...