supernewb is offline New Member

dianobol and winsrtol

I'm new to the cycling and stacking scene. I was wondering if anyone had any tips about creating a cycle with dianobol and winstrol . I prefer taking pills rather than the needles for medical reasons. I understand that many people assert you cannot get real gains without needles, but I only have this stuff. I also know that people here get real upset when you just ask for a stack, but I don't have anywhere else to go. I've looked all over this site for the last two days, and I think I'm ready to give this a shot. Any tips anyone? Thanks

palequail is offline Banned
    my advice to you...don't take two orals...and also d-bol and winny are usually used for different purposes...d-bol for bulking and winny for cutting....and on a final note you should always use testosterone for a cycle....if I were you get a hold of some test and stack the testosterone shots with the d-bol....and we need some stats from you...cause if you are fat..then screw the bulking....do the opposite and cut up first

RJM03 is offline Senior Member
    Oral cycles are bad for a bunch of reasons, but most importantly, those two compunds are 17aa. Meaning they have been chemically bonded so that the drug can pass through the liver and get into the bloodstream. This causes significant strain on the liver, and over a period of time becomes liver toxic. 17aa orals are used at a max of 5 weeks at a time, and that is for 1 compound only. Another reason oral stacks are no good is that the gains are very hard to keep, as fast as dbol or anadrol bring weight and strength on, it disappears just as fast w/o another compound as a base to support the gain. Test is the best thing to start learning about, if you are serious about getting into AS, then do it right, dont risk harm to your body w/o learning everything first.

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    if you aren't ready to inject, you aren't ready for anabolics.

more info