jeremys is offline Associate Member

teen powerlifter..help me out here

first, let me give some background info

i'm 16 y/o. 5'8 and 235. probably 18% bodyfat. i am benching over 500 in the gym (have hit 500 3 times in 4-5 weeks) with competition legal equipment and plan on WINNING the mens open and teen division at the big state bench meet. i have an IPA world record and numerous state/national records in the bench

i've never been a great squatter but i can probably do 315 for 12 to 15 reps easy without a belt. im constantly increasing squat every week

i train hard and heavy. everything is balanced. my protein intake is over 350g a day (any more than that and i get digestive problems..even though i take in enough fiber). high carbs, no sugars, low fat.

i've been training for 5 years

now..to get to the point..

i'm thinking about taking PHs before actual juice. I'm thinking 600mg of both 1AD and 4AD and 6OXO post cycle. I would go transdermal with 1-test but i hear 1AD is more cost effective (any truth to this?)

im sick of being big but soft and chubby. my diet is clean as hell but my bodyfat isnt budging. I cant go too low with calories or my strength will suffer. and as of right now im like 30-40 lbs behind the best bencher in the state in the 242 class (he's a dip**** that uses many PHs and doesnt even squat)

now for the last question. its possible for a teen's endocrine system to be stable enough to start AAS/PH when a 21 y/o's might not be to that level yet, right? i've always been an 'early bloomer' in everything. i think i'm ready

here is a pic of me http://www.fortifiediron.net/invisio...showtopic=9432

Jackman is offline Banned
    **** bro wish i could help you out! strong as **** kid. Bump for yea

Shihonage311 is offline Junior Member
    You seem really set on doing something.

If you were to do any prohormone do Methyl-1test you'd see good results off of it.