will I make any gains w/ 6wks EQ?

I got exactly 8 weeks for a cycles.

I got (5) 100mg/ml 10ml vials of Test Prop
    (1) 200mg/ml 10ml vial of Equipoise

I plan on this cycle:

1-8wks. Test prop 100mg E.O.D.
    1-6wks. Equipoise 100mg E.O.D.
    1 week after ending Clomid
    I know I'm goin' to make considerable gains w/ the prop but is it worth my time to take the EQ.

I cannot go longer than 8 weeks, cuz school ends and I'm going to work with my dad and he'd kill me if he knew I was on gear.

So should I save the EQ for my next cycle next fall???

Also.. can i mix that Prop and EQ.. for 1 shot?

BTW... my stats are 6'4" 285lbs. Athletic(football player) I have 4 years experience lifting weights and i'm 19yrs. old.

Thanks alot for your info guys

Ohh.. and I forgot.. i'm gonna take wk. 3-8 T3. I'm goin' to take a 25mcg tab every (3) days broken into (4) parts (taken at 8am, 11am, 1pm, and 4pm)and taper down.. I don't have enough the cycle I want.. so I'm gonna just take it easy on it.
    Last edited by twigbolt; 03-05-2004 at 12:02 AM. Reason: Forgot info

BWhitaker is offline Senior Member
    Well 8 weeks might seem a little short, lets see what others have to say.

Just get ready for a lot of people to say 19 is too young, i agree.

And at 285, your might want to consider dropping some fat first

twigbolt is offline Junior Member
    It's not fat.. I just have a huge frame, i'm Offensive Line and i'm thick as hell. I'll drop down from that prop tho.

Quote Originally Posted by twigbolt
    I got exactly 8 weeks for a cycles.

I got (5) 100mg/ml 10ml vials of Test Prop
    (1) 200mg/ml 10ml vial of Equipoise

I plan on this cycle:

1-8wks. Test prop 100mg E.O.D.
    1-6wks. Equipoise 100mg E.O.D.
    1 week after ending Clomid
    I know I'm goin' to make considerable gains w/ the prop but is it worth my time to take the EQ.

I cannot go longer than 8 weeks, cuz school ends and I'm going to work with my dad and he'd kill me if he knew I was on gear.