Rampage Jackson is offline Junior Member

Is my line of thinking correct (cutting thread)?

Ok bros. I'm fairly new to the anabolic game, and I was wondering if I'm thinking right here. If say...fina or anavar put my body in an anabolic state wouldn't it be ok to widen my caloric deficit by alot? I hear alot of ppl say to stack fina or var with t3 to preserve muscle, but at the same time I've heard of people running t3/clen together with success. Which would you guys suggest doing. I need to cut a fairly large amount of %bf (roughly 15%). Any advice appreciated. Thanks.

Jaker B' Huge is offline Associate Member
    i WOULD DEFINITLEY USE CLEN MAN..if you want to cut, and you're new to all of this, then i wouldn't use fina and test..test being that you need it so your dick won't stop working......if you do choose to do it then I would use propionate , and if you're cutting I would stick with 50-100mg's ed........that is with clen and cytomel ......

how long are you planning to do this?

the dent depot is offline Senior Member
    Cardio is your friend.

D

Cardio is definately king. I've used it and a decent diet to get down from 35% to where I am now (23%). Another question I guess I should ask is what bf level do you guys think is appropriate before I start bulking? I was thinking anything sub 10, but what is you guys opinion?

mikhal is offline New Member