live2ball is offline New Member

Exclamation football cycle...testprop.dbol

Hey guys,
    I am pretty new to steroids although i have been doing a lot of research. I was wondering what people thought about a Test Prop and Dbol only cycle??

If that is ok does anyone have any advice on how much and how long i should take it? I have to report to camp (college football) in August but i hear test prop and dbol will get out of my system within a few weeks. Also do you have any tips on PCT (dosage of anti-E's)
    Im 6'3 200
    bench 270 squat 315 (needs improving)

THANKS

Bartleby is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by live2ball
    Hey guys,
    I am pretty new to steroids although i have been doing a lot of research. I was wondering what people thought about a Test Prop and Dbol only cycle??

If that is ok does anyone have any advice on how much and how long i should take it? I have to report to camp (college football) in August but i hear test prop and dbol will get out of my system within a few weeks. Also do you have any tips on PCT (dosage of anti-E's)
    Im 6'3 200
    bench 270 squat 315 (needs improving)

THANKS
    bro you just posted this question....what is with this lately?? what you arent satisfired with your other responses...

no i just did another one that had my stats...so any advice dude?

jrock34 is offline Associate Member
    you need to lift harder if that's all the weight you can lift. do a search on clomid b/c there's at least a 100 threads on how to do your PCT.
    i don't use dbol so i won't comment but run t-prop at 75mg ED for 8-10 wks. i'm guessing this your 1st cycle so you don't need to run a ton of gear.

actually im on a winny only cycle right now...50mg/EOD and this is my 2nd week (already seeing some gains) but thanks for your input

BillBixby is offline New Member
    Do not do a winny only cycle!!! read!!

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant