View Poll Results: Do you think hairloss will be an issue considering my precautionary methods?

Voters
5. You may not vote on this poll
  • Yes

1 20.00%
  • No

2 40.00%
  • Possibly but extremely minimal

2 40.00%
    Want2GetHuge is offline Associate Member

Post BULKING Enanthate or Propionate, EQ, D-bol and Clomid - What do you think?

Hello all! Firstly let me state that even though I am new here at this site, I AM NOT A NEWBIE and before I get flamed, and I don't really expect to, let me also state I HAVE DONE MASSIVE HOMEWORK ON AAS. I FIRMLY believe in doing massive, intensive research before posting ANY new threads, as most of them are redundant anyhow! NEWBIES, please read-up before bothering others with questions that have been answered a thousand times over. I am looking for EXPERT opinions here. That's the sole purpose of this thread.

For starters, I have been training for around 7 years. I am still a very young buck at only 23 yrs. I am 6'1" and train hard, naturally. I ran about 3 cycles of Sust250, only, around 3 years ago. I didn't know too much then but I do now. I am looking to bulk up pretty hard and I have researched until my mind is BLOWN! So now that I've got knowledge under my belt, I want to be critiqued (sp?) and am open to any and all suggestions by the big dogs that know what they are talking about.

I am pretty sure I am going to run a cycle that I have narrowed down to this -

D-bol 30-50mg/ed (depending on if I'm having pain) ....wks 1-4
    Test Enanthate OR Propionate 500mg/wk ...wks 1-13
    EQ 350mg.................................... wks 1-12
    Clomid therapy start wk 15 (300/100/50)
    Nolva 20mg/ed throughout cycle and PCT.

I tend to retain a little water so I'm looking for some input on that.