DARKSEID is offline Senior Member

For anyone that's used proline

This is my first time using proline's tren and test e. I"m using the low mg line. Every shot hurts for about a week or so after. Is this normal with his gear or no?

Jack87 is offline Retired Vet
    What is the mg/ml of the gear you have?

I know proline makes some high dosed products...

Yes, he is using the tren 100 mg/ml and test e 250mg/ml

monstercojones is offline The Anabolic Assassin
    thats not too high of a dosage... is this your first cycle period, or just first with proline?

Jack87 is offline Retired Vet
    Post injection pain shouldn't be bad at all with these...

How are you injecting? Technique has alot to do with

how much pain you feel after an injection?
    Last edited by Jack87; 03-02-2004 at 02:22 AM.

This is the first time using proline not cycling. There's no pain after injecting, it's a few hours later that it kicks in. I've never gotten pain from injects before. This was also the first time I shot delts and they're both swollen,red and bruised.

scottninpo is offline Senior Member
    that sounds more like you're butchering your injects, not from the BA, bruising would indicate that your jimmying the needle around inside your muscle, i know this is rough for you, being as high strung and nervous as you are, but try not to shake like a leaf while your injecting and inject as slow as possible, i'm using PL prop right now and it does hurt a little, but the EQ i'm using is painless, i've felt a lot more pain with QV prop

nsashbl is offline Associate Member
    I have not used anything but his var. I have found that hitting a muscle just before working it helps the pain. If I hit quads just before working legs, I get no pain. I get a bit the next few days if I don't work em.....

Quote Originally Posted by scottninpo