Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Jjdigs74 is offline Member

test 8 monther// body is fryed

like i said my body is fryed! Ive been running sust250 at or around 500 - 750 mg/week for about 8 months now. My gains and pumps have been less and less within this past month, and i know its time for me to cool off. I look like crap, my skin is oily and my face is soooo bloated. Bad acne on my back and shoulders, and my aggression has gone up a lot in the lat 3 months!!! Iv never run any anti'e, not cause i didn't think i had to, but because i didn't know about them or what they did! Im 23 6'4 235lbs 12%BF
    My steriod experience has been limited to only test ( primo, deca , winstrol but not taken long enough to see results ) This is my 3rd cycle within 4 years. How do i get off from being on so long? My body is mush and i need a way to get back to myself! I don;t feel like me anymore!

hcg ,clomid,nolva,pro..... all at my hands if i want it? someone help me with when to take it how much and what can be run together?

monkeyjuice is offline Member
    this is a joke right?

shootdeep is offline Member
    yeah, it seems too ridiculous....

Nico is offline Associate Member
    Honestly, are you serious?

monstercojones is offline The Anabolic Assassin
    i think hes serious... but i dont even know where to begin.

he needs some serious pct, but i really have no idea what exactly he'd have to do in this situation...

Mods...?

chevy44 is offline Member
    i think hes telling the truth, i would help you out but i wouldnt even know where to start. i know to get your natural levels back up you take clomid but that is w/ your traditional 10 weeker.....ill bump you for some more help

PurePower is offline Senior Member