LS1
    LS1 is offline Associate Member

Clenbuterol Help

Im new to Clen and Iv been doing my research and im seeing that you should cycle 2 weeks on and then 2 wks off for no more then 12 weeks. My question is does that mean this????
    wk 1 clen
    wk 2 clen
    wk 3 off
    wk 4 off
    wk 5 clen
    wk 6 clen ****Which really is just 6 weeks taking Clen****
    wk 7 off
    wk 8 off
    wk 9 clen
    wk 10 clen
    wk 11 off
    wk 12 off

Or do they mean same as above but going on
    wk 13 clen
    wk 14 clen
    wk 15 off
    wk 16 off
    wk 17 clen
    wk 18 clen
    wk 19 off
    wk 20 off
    wk 21 clen
    wk 22 clen

So that would be taking a total of 12 weeks worth of Clen is that the way or is it a total of a 12 wk cycle including the off time?

looking to get the clen tonight so I need to know how much to pick up
    Thanks for any info
    LS1

TheMudMan is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer
    I run it the first way you have it posted but I run ECA on the 2 weeks off........ I find at least for me I need to run more clen to see the same results nearing the end of the whole 12 weeks.

LS1
    LS1 is offline Associate Member
    Cool thanks.
    Any one else how ya do it?

blanket is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by TheMudMan
    I run it the first way you have it posted but I run ECA on the 2 weeks off........ I find at least for me I need to run more clen to see the same results nearing the end of the whole 12 weeks.
    actually Im curious too, but MudMan how would you run it , I mean the amounts, be a lil more specific specially on the ECA amounts, thank you.

powerlifter is offline Anabolic Member
    Mudman nailed it - need more clen last few 2 week cycles - remember to take your Taurine and some potassium supps

Beantown Abuser is offline Junior Member