westcoastbadboy is offline Associate Member

friend can't Breatthe!!!

Hey guys hows everyone doing, my friend right now is on his 5th week of his cycle and i got a call from his last night saying he can't breath, and how its sooo difficult to breath........and like hes like its bad......stay's up all gaspking, hes 22, 5 year of training, cycle is 40 mg d bol, 400 test , and 400 deca .......anyone have any idea what this could be??? LET ME KMow thanks guys

PurePower is offline Senior Member
    GO TO THE DOCTOR ASAP............TELL THEM EVERYTHING WHAT HE WAS RUNNING AND HOW MUCH!!!!!!

sounds like an allergic reaction but im no doctor.

damiongage is offline Anabolic Member
    go to the doc now, breathing is pretty important and not to be fooled with

daem is offline Anabolic Member
    i agree. shortness of breath while lifting or doing cardio is a common side with some stacks, but gasping and wheezing for every breath is a serious condition that needs medical attention.

if it goes away and he doesn't know what caused it he could potentially die if it manifests itself again, so take every precaution.

firefitr5287 is offline Associate Member
    5th week, I doubt it's an allergic reaction, but still possible... more likely test flu kicking in and it might have spawned a respiratory infection or something like that that is making it hard to breath. Happened to me last week. Either way, the only way to do anyhting about it is going to the doctor. Unless he has other allergic reaction symptoms (skin redness, hives, tingling in the extremities, etc) I would just tell the doc his symptoms and leave the AS out of it, that is unless he has other alergic reaction symptoms like I said.

ItalianMuscle is offline Senior Member
    Agree.. see a doc ASAP..

slobberknocker is offline Associate Member
    i had that when i was pushing 400 last summer. my solution was lose weight.

Eddie8 is offline Associate Member