Thread: cardio

tuna is offline Junior Member

cardio

hey. now I know Im a NEWBIE but I know you all know me, possibly hate me but know of me none the less. For my first uneducated outrageous question.

Im running sust dianabol and propianate but everyone keeps telling me its crap to run them together so if I star on sust then switch after 4 wk what will that do.

ha hope that dumb question gets you going well dont get to mad yet I got some more

what would help me with cardio workouts I box so need explosive power and speed I also sprint so what will help with that these athletes sprint and look great what are they on and can anyone post a copy of sylvester stallones cycle that guy built a kick ass body.

ok am I bad...? well I have a rep to uphold, IF ANYONES GONNA POST CRAZY UN RESEARCHED QUESTIONS AROUND HERE ITS ME.

seriously though answer these questions for me maybe one of my bitches could hook me up with some answers.... scottie or darkside maybe that big german nar hes to fat... just kidding germy heard your a nice guy...just a bit fat and lazy... only kidding

Bartleby is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by tuna
    hey. now I know Im a NEWBIE but I know you all know me, possibly hate me but know of me none the less. For my first uneducated outrageous question.

Im running sust dianabol and propianate but everyone keeps telling me its crap to run them together so if I star on sust then switch after 4 wk what will that do.

ha hope that dumb question gets you going well dont get to mad yet I got some more

what would help me with cardio workouts I box so need explosive power and speed I also sprint so what will help with that these athletes sprint and look great what are they on and can anyone post a copy of sylvester stallones cycle that guy built a kick ass body.

ok am I bad...? well I have a rep to uphold, IF ANYONES GONNA POST CRAZY UN RESEARCHED QUESTIONS AROUND HERE ITS ME.