Thread: Decca??

Mr Pedro is offline New Member

Decca??

Hey Quick question for a total novice here. i have been working out natural for 10 + years. I'm 27, 150 lbs, and about 5'9... I am pretty strong for my size..Anyway, I'm thinking about trying out a cycle with just Decca..Maybe 200-300mg a week... I was not planning on stacking it with anything..Is this a bad idea? Or will my results just be less noticable? Also i have read that i should be taking additional supplemnts while on decca, and after, especially if I quit..Is this correct? I'm not sure if I will continue on with any additional cycles, so if i opt to stop, after the 8-10 week period, is there anything else i should be aware of?

Thanks in advance

DARKSEID is offline Senior Member
    this gets asked every single day. You need to put test into your cycle, deca shuts you down hard.

TRE
    TRE is offline Anabolic Member
    It should be on the opening screen when you come on

Test Required for all cycles

Doc M is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Test my friend..Test..Deca is a great drug for many who take it, but it needs to be combined with some form of Test..

Doc M

Bartleby is offline Member
    Bro this is not a flame, but you need to do some research...this are all basic questions...no you shouldnt run deca by itself you need to add test, yes you do need something when you stop your cycle, PCT, ever hear of that?? research first cycles, anti-e's, PCT....also at 150lbs you should be able to put some more size on naturally and if you cant that means your training/diet/rest aren't optimal, which means you arent ready for AS, it is not a miracle drug...

Kdog@usi is offline Associate Member
    get some test. the profiles are misleading, research on this board and learn from bros with experience.

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member