bestbod85 is offline Banned

ok i finally did it

hey all , i finally got gear ... i got 200 d-bol tabs at 10 mgs each plus proviron and clomid ....im hoping to get some nolvedex but my source is limited ...it has taken me almost 2 months just to get the d-bol!.
    anyway i have run into a problem. i have done tons of reasearch on d-bol and how to use it but being a novice i would like some of you veterens out there to give me a hand ....

first off d-bol is all i can get. i need to know the most effective way to take it and how much to take when .... i also need to know when i should take my weight gainer and protein shakes..... and any one who has used a d-bol only cycle could tell me their results and /or what i should expect.

1'm 6'2 205 lbs 14% bf 23 years old and have been weight training for 3 years (5 on and off)

ANY ADVICE WOULD BE GREAT THANKS!

RJM03 is offline Senior Member
    You can expect to put on alot of water weight, gain alot of strength, and put strain on your liver. and then lose it it all after 4 weeks when the dbol is no longer effective and you have no test to support the gains. Dbol is not a cycle.

cant i keep most of the gains if i have proper pct?

Quote Originally Posted by RJM03
    You can expect to put on alot of water weight, gain alot of strength, and put strain on your liver. and then lose it it all after 4 weeks when the dbol is no longer effective and you have no test to support the gains. Dbol is not a cycle.
    Bingo.
    If D's are all you can get, then you'll be waiting, or wasting, your call.
    Don't start until you have a sufficient amount of Test, and ALL of you PCT drugs.
    TSW

ok i have test e but i cant use it cuz i cant seem to get any needles! ... if i use d-bol with test would that be a better cycle than if i ran a test and eq cycle?

Quote Originally Posted by bestbod85
    cant i keep most of the gains if i have proper pct?
    Nope, not if you don't have Test as a catylist.