BWhitaker is offline Senior Member

Im thinking of doing these cycles...what do you think

Ok, so here are my options for my cycle. I have never done a cycle before but i am old enough and have worked out for a solid 6 years with very good gains. I am 10% bodyfat and 200lbs.

Here are my options:

Deca for weeks 1-8. 200mg week 1-2, 300 week 3-4, 200 week 5-6, 100 week 7, 200 week 8.

Or.

Deca for 8 weeks @ 300mg and anadrol 50mg ed for 4 weeks (week 1-4)

Or, since i heard one should have test as a base
    Sust250 for 4 weeks
    Deca 400mg for 8 weeks

Ok Ok OK, before you start flaming....
    I am just kidding. Im just offering this as an example of someone coming to this board. On the anabolicreview.com...this forums homepage...these are some of the cycles that are recomended for the novice. They dont make any sense to me even if it was a vet but a novice. Can someone explain this to me

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    i was gonna say!!! yeah they dont make sense.... they are suppose to be uder construction!

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    Those cycles need to be revised...dangerous IMO.
    With all this talk about young kids/inexperienced ppl taking AS and getting hurt I don't see how it's benifical to this site or it's memebers when they have cycles like that listed on the home page.

JohnnyB is offline AR-Hall of Famer / Retired
    They do need to be updated

JohnnyB

03-MASTERBLASTER-11 is offline Associate Member
    No kidding, that's why my first cycle idea looked so stupid, I was basically taking my ideas from the homepage. Good thing I came in here first, though. Hopefully so will everyone else that looks at those cycles.