meat is offline Associate Member

sust 250 question?

i have never done any juice before. So i don't know what to expect of it. i am 1 week into my sust cycle and have already noticed a difference in strength and weight. exactly 6 days after my first shot i worked back and biceps and ripped through them. i had high intensity and was moving more weight while maintaining good form. i have gained about 5 lbs. but my gut is getting bigger already. i have been taking in about 150 - 180 g's of protein( from food) per day and an adequate number of fats and carb. now what i am wondering is, will i start to notice cleaner gains with my increase in strength and weight? I have 6 weeks left in my cycle and i am wondering if my amount of lean muscle mass will increase substantially with m y increase in strength and weight while maintaining a solid diet? and if you have any advice as how to produce gains that are more muscularly noticable i would really appreciate itif you can help me out. And i forgot to kmention that i have also been taking creating (5 mg/day) for the last month . So if you have any input or opinions on how i can improve in any way, please feel free to reply.
    thank you

well i have a great idea, how about u list some suggestions instead of being a hardass, i know u didn;t start out knowing it all. or did you einstein?

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    Ok....it's too late to say this but you really should have done more research before jumping into this bro. That being said could you please give us a few more details to work with...they will help us offer the best advice. How about some stats (age, height, weight, how long training. etc...) and some goals as well.