efunk33 is offline New Member

to roid or not to roid?????? 21 years old. i need pros!!

ok i know all the pros hate this but i just want a simple opinion on what i should do. i dont want to mess my body up in the long run but my friend wants me to do a cycle with him. i dont know the exact amounts yet but it would be eg, winny, test, and clomid. a low dosage one though. nothing serious. i am almost 21, 185 lbs, 3 yrs experience. just am on the bublle if i should do it or not i have no experience with gear. i eat 3500 calories a day, about 350 grams of protein, 250 carbs, and 10 gramns of creatine at the right imes and i just dont seem to put on weight like i woul dlike to. any feedback would be great. i was also thinking about if not gear maybe hgh. just need some pro advice. i cant decide what to do and i dont have enough backround myself yet to make an educational decision even though my friend assures me i will be fine. i want to gain 15-20 lbs.

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    research and find out if you are ready and if they are got you...

reply to consistency

i have been ersearching non stop and i am learning a ton but i just wanted some people with experience to give me a little advice because one sentence from you or them is better than a whole book on gear. i am just hoping for enough positive replies to tell me i should do it or enough negative replies top convince me not to do it. i want to be safe but i want to be huge so i was hoping that someone familiar with that type of gear could tell me if it is gonna mess me up a lot or not to bad.

scottninpo is offline Senior Member
    how much weight have you gained in the last 6 months, assuming you've been lifting hard and eating right?

TRE
    TRE is offline Anabolic Member
    I'm not much older then you and I started a long time ago. Juice is a long term commitment and its addivtive. It will change your life.

Are you ready to quit drinking, force feed yourself or diet.