Smike is offline New Member

Question Some advice for a newbie please

Hey, I've been training for the last 5 years, 2 of which I've followed a proper diet. I am looking for that extra edge, and have decided to do a 6 week deca course.

I have done loads of research in the past month which has lead me to deciding that I will never take any sort of test based gear. I like the sound of deca because of its low androgenic properties etc.

I would just like to get some opinions on a straight deca course.

Is it effective unstacked?
    What kind of gains can be expected(assuming a super strict diet and training program)?
    Side effects?
    Administration of anti-estrogens, if at all?
    Mg's per week, is 200 enough?

Although most of the research i've done says that deca has low androgenic properties, there has been mention of slight aromitization. Is it necessary to take anything after the course to restore natural test production levels?

Any advice/opinions are much appreciated.
    Smike

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Try the search button, there are tons of threads on Deca
    abstrack@protonmail.com

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    Why are you against drugs with androgenic properties? Just very curious as to why you ruloed out test.

Deca can aromitize but is is from progesterone not estrogen. The effects can be similar however.

Deca by itself is somewhat effective but not as effective as it would be if you stacked it. Your best bet would be to stack it with some type of test. But it is also effective if stacked with winstrol . Two suggestions, run it for 10 weeks as it will take at least 3 weeks to begin working, and bump the dosage to 400mg/week.

Big Al is offline Retired Moderator