indica is offline Banned

Undercover cycle

Hello. Im a novice at roids. I went on a cycle a few yaers ago with sustanon and winstrol . But i began to feel my breasts getting sensitive and swollen, so i got off the cycle.
    But now im going to try again i got deca and winstrol. But i have read about deca dicks and it doesnt sount very nice, and my wife doesnt know anything and i want it to stay that way. I got a few sust too (only 2) in the package. im thinking of taking those in half (about 150-175mg/10day) also.

do you think its gonna be trouble with gyno? And i cant take to much because its gonna be hard to explain to my wife how i got so big.

Im thankfull for all answers!!

(sorry for my bad english im from sweden.....)

toolman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by whiteykauai
    well if you have read about deca dick you will know that everyone will say run test, atleast 100mgs more then the deca. also test gyno can be easily prevented by running l-dex+nolvadex, or femera. good luck
    Exactly. First, without test, you can proabably kiss your sex life goodbye for awhile. Also, deca can cause gyno just like test, but progesterone related so you will need bromo or go the B6 route. Buy more test and run the cycle right. Don't use your left overs unless you have enough to run a proper cycle.

indica is offline Banned
    But i cant take that much test then it will show too much i think. why cant i devide them in to two??

1badcamaro is offline Anabolic Member
    Your wife isnt gonna notice that much of a difference bro cause she sees you everyday and its gradual. If she duz say anything, just tell her you hit the gym hard, shes not gonna know the difference.

indica is offline Banned
    but do all get deca dicks or is it just a few out of a bunch?? and if everybody gets it how long does it last??

TooSmall is offline Associate Member
    enough get it thats it not recommended when yo ucan simply run test to prevent it