Overland3 is offline New Member

I'm 18 I have a few questions...

I'm 18 years old and I have a few questions regarding steroids . I weigh 180 pounds right now and I'm 6'1"-6'2". I'm probably going to take Deca I'm just wondering if someone could educate me and describe to me what the best thing would be to do. I've been working out for the last 2 months with creatine, it's worked out alright, I've noticed strength gains and a bit of size gain. I'm just wondering what exactly I should do... like a workout program or does it not matter on steroids? How much should I be taking a week and will I see pretty good gains? I'm just looking to get bigger that's about it... I'm planning only on taking it for a a bit then going back to just normal weight training. Anyways should I do cardio and try to get rid of excess body fat before I start taking Deca so I'm a lot more cut... or what? Some please help me out here.

BWhitaker is offline Senior Member
    First off, let me acknoledge the elephant in the room.

Backer "your too young"
    Overland "yeah...what do you know"
    Backer "that your HPTA is still developing"
    Overland "my HPTA???"
    Backer "sorry, your stuff in your nuts and brain are still developing. Your hormones and stuff...get it."
    Overland "whatever...im going to do it anyways"

No flame, but you are too young. Either way, lets get to your question.
    Everyone here will tell you that a deca only cycle is bad news. It will give you deca dick and so on and test should be the base of all cycles. If it is your first cycle, a test only cycle will suffice and probably a long acting ester like enanthate . Something like this

Test enanthate 500mg/wk for 12 weeks
    Nolva 10mg ed (or can wait until symtoms develop and use 60mg) week 1-12
    Clomid (2 weeks after last shot) 300, 100 day 2-11, 50 day 12-21.