PiecinItUp is offline Member

Feel like being honest and I need help

I couldn't keep hiding this, i just had to know if im screwed and in need of some advice.
    I was introduced to the steroid game by my friends brother when I was 16. I was playing highschool football at the time so of course I was stupid to do a few cycles to "Help" my performance. I was young, dumb and peer pressure won so I did one my juinor year, then again my senior year.

First Cycle
    Dbol 20mg ed 4 weeks
    No PCT, didn't even know about it

Second
    Sust 500mg/week 5 weeks
    Again no PCT, still didn't know

I noticed gains and was very happy but of couse lost them all because of no pct. Oh and by the way, i still basically sat on the bench in football

I moved to Texas after I graduated and decided to do ANOTHER cycle since I was close to mexico.

Third
    Test E. 400mg/wk 5 weeks
    EQ 200mg/wk 5 week

This one was the worst, and now I know why, (brovel being *hitty, no long enough and not enough eq

AGAIN NO PCT, SOMEONE SHOOT ME!!

After this cycle i was confused, thought I got fake gear until my friend introduced me to this site.

Researched a lot (but not nearly enough) and in jan of 2002 I moved to AZ, again I wanted to juice and ran this....

Test E. 400mg/wk 10 weeks (brovel again )
    EQ 400mg/wk 10 weeks
    PCT (but wrong, took about 10 clomid pills once a day)

Gains = ****ty

This time I found out it was mainly cause of my *ussy diet

I am now sitting here, been about a year since I was on last and wanting to juice again but want to do it correctly.

I am 20 years old
    6 foot
    170 lbs
    probably 10% bodyfat

What would you do?

SV-1 is offline Respected Member
    If it was me I would get checked out by an endocrinologist before I even thought about doing another cycle.

scottninpo is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by SV-1
    If it was me I would get checked out by an endocrinologist before I even thought about doing another cycle.