Justincase is offline Associate Member

4th cycle.....this is what I'm looking at.....

Okay, in 3 1/2 months this is what I am looking at doing......Its my fourth cycle.

Omnadren 250, 3cc first two weeks, 2cc next three weeks and 1cc last three weeks.
    Anadrol 50, 2 per day for 42 days.
    Winny Dept. 1cc monday, wednesday, friday for 8 weeks
    HGH, 4iu every other day for 8 weeks
    Cytomel , 1 every night for 8 weeks
    Insulin , 10 units Mon, wed, fri. for week one then 11 units for week 2 and 12 units for week 3 thru week 8

Yes, PCT.....just no need to post.

ColdSore is offline Banned
    wow this is all kinds of fukked up...

#1) dont taper doses
    #2) how high have you ran drol in the past...100mg ed seems to high
    #3) winny needs to be shot ed, or taken oraly ed
    #4) im not a gh expert, but 8 weeks wont do squat...and gh on your 4th cycle...theres no need, youll still grow
    #5) assuming the cytomel is t3...why take it at night...it needs to be ramped up and back down again...check out cycleons t3 post in the education threads

you know a little but it looks like you need to go back to the drawing boards and research ALOT more

GeoQuadzilla is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ColdStone
    wow this is all kinds of fukked up...

#1) dont taper doses
    #2) how high have you ran drol in the past...100mg ed seems to high
    #3) winny needs to be shot ed, or taken oraly ed
    #4) im not a gh expert, but 8 weeks wont do squat...and gh on your 4th cycle...theres no need, youll still grow
    #5) assuming the cytomel is t3...why take it at night...it needs to be ramped up and back down again...check out cycleons t3 post in the education threads

you know a little but it looks like you need to go back to the drawing boards and research ALOT more
    Agreed... Too much anadrol , too little winni, far too little Gh, and insulin should start at 5iu's postwork out and be worked up from there.