bpillman31 is offline New Member

advise me please

I am just trying to tone up a little quick. I am 6ft 4in. 245lbs. i don't want to get huge or anything. could i please get some advise.

razor67 is offline Banned
    get your diet together and lots of cardio

BUYLONGTERM is offline Anabolic Member
    Diet and Cardio. Seriously, you have to give us some more info about yourself. Age, stats, lifting exp. etc...

Quote Originally Posted by buylongterm
    Diet and Cardio. Seriously, you have to give us some more info about yourself. Age, stats, lifting exp. etc...
    i am sorry i am new to all of this and i am not sure about how to go about all of this so please bear with me.
    i am 25yrs 6ft 4in 245lbs. i have lifted for about 2 1/2yrs. i have tried diet and cardio. but after 2+yrs my patieces is begging to wear thin.
    just to brag though i was 315 befor i stareted working out. i just would like to get rid of my gut, love handles and tone up a little.

123BJ is offline Associate Member
    70 pounds bro thats a lot of weight to lose congrats on that.....

Quote Originally Posted by J-DUB
    70 pounds bro thats a lot of weight to lose congrats on that.....
    thanks, i now would like to get that last 20 or so pounds. it's so hard to get the last little bit off. i was offerd a little somithing(wink wink nudge) and wondering how much of what i should take. i did do some reading and now i am giving it alot of thought

magicstick2003 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by bpillman31
    thanks, i now would like to get that last 20 or so pounds. it's so hard to get the last little bit off. i was offerd a little somithing(wink wink nudge) and wondering how much of what i should take. i did do some reading and now i am giving it alot of thought