joe042248 is offline Junior Member

Question Vet???? Finaject , Finaplix????

Im pretty new to steroids but i have been reading these message boards and reasearching for about a year. Im 24 and have been lifting for 6 years mostly through college. Im 5'9, 170lbs, 13% body fat. Im looking to gain some size and hardness to my muscles.

How does this look

week 1-8 Equipoise 500mg/wk OR week 1-8 Deca 400mg/wk
    week ??????????????????? week ???????????????
    week 4-8 Primo 300mg/week week 4-8 Primo 300mg/wk

I was thinking some type of Test(prop, enth, or Cyp???) for the third juice but Im a little skeptical about losing my hair as it receded a little from my Anadrol cycle which was terminated after 4wks. Any suggesstions for a mass gainer which isn't too harsh on the scalp...dbol at low doses??? Also should I substitue winny for primo??? Which is less harsh on the hair. Thanks in advanced.
    Last edited by joe042248; 01-25-2002 at 02:20 PM.

R1300ZX is offline New Member
    anavar is easier on the hair than winny, but i dont think primo should give u any problems with the hair. And if u decide to add a test try cyp. Especially upjohn if u can get it

testonon250 is offline Banned
    hey bro,, nice cycle... but, heres 2 you may consider......

The following cycle is designed with male, weighing 100KG, 1-2 years experience with steroids , in mind. To adjust for the proper dosage for your weight, figure a factor of 10% / 10KG of body weight. Example: If you weigh 80KG, decrease the dosage 20% (or to the closest possible dosage).

Week
    Deca mg/week
    Equipoise mg/week
    Dbol mg/day - Twice a day

2 * 20 (40mg a day total)

2 * 30

2 * 30

2 * 30

2 * 20

-

-

-

Juice needed: 10 amps of deca 200 mg/amp
    3 amps of Equipoise 10 ml (500 mg)/amp
    400 tabs of Dbol