juststarting is offline Junior Member

Short Cycle,but Im NOT the Spring Break JUNKIE

Ok, Im looking to do a short 6 week cycle. Not because Spring Break is coming up,but because I just recovered from the last cycle I took that ended in Jan. Im looking to do something to this effect. I would appreciate any opinions on this cycle.
    Prop ----100mg ED week1-6
    Anavar 40-50 mg ED OR 75mg ED Fina week1-6
    Win ---50mg ED week1-6
    Clen : ---week 1-2(working up to 120 mcg), 5-6 (working up to 140 mcg)
    ECA/Hydroxycut: week 3-4, 7-8(if neccessary)
    Clomid Therapy week 6-9 300/100/50
    Liquidex ED week1-9

Ok here are my stats:
    Im 5'6, 21 years old, 195 lbs, and 10% bf. Ive been training hard for 4 years.

My goals are to:
    lose body fat %'s (Id like to get at 5%)
    I would also like to gain about 10-15 lbs of lean muscle.

My diet:
    Consists of high protein,low carb. I've had a pretty clean diet my whole life.

I have 2 cycles under my belt already
    1-- Sust only cycle
    2---EQ,Sust,Win cycle

Quote Originally Posted by juststarting

My goals are to:
    lose body fat %'s (Id like to get at 5%)

My diet:
    Consists of high protein,low carb. I've had a pretty clean diet my whole life.
    Why such a low % body fat?

And why low carb? Carbs = muscle, just like protein. Keep the fat low instead.

Id just try to get a bit leaner. I like to keep my carbs I eat them in the afternoon and after my workouts to restore glycogen levels. What do you think about the cycle?

What would be best to use Anavar or Fina? Considering the sides and that Im gonna use it for 6 weeks. If I were to use Fina..I would have to run it 2 weeks after my Test right? What are your opinions on the cycle? Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by PuddleMonkey
    Why such a low % body fat?

And why low carb? Carbs = muscle, just like protein. Keep the fat low instead.