Jock191 is offline Associate Member

MY fist time back

Hey bro's Im pretty new to this but I figured I would give this a shot.. Im a former US MARINE I was shot in the knee in Iraq so I havent been able to run since July so yeah I have gained like 50 lbs.. I just started working out again and im also taking AS I swore I would never touch the stuff but I just got SICK of how I let myself get.. Im also trying to compete next year.. Im 5'9 about 235 right now and with like 30% bodyfat or so that stupid little hand held thing says lol. im pretty muscular and 20 I think and im very strong natually. I was ALWAYS a big kid I weighed 265 lbs my sophmore yr of hs and then dropped down to 190 but the end of that same yr... so yeah im 235 right now wanna drop 50 lbs or so my MAIN goal is to not only have a 6pac but to be at about 190 or 195 with about 6% BF. Well here we go, Im on week 1 of a 10 week cycle consisting of 250MG/week of Ara-test and 300MG/week of Deca300.. Right after that 10 weeks are up Im going right to my cutting phase of GH, Winny and something else that I cant remember the name of lol. I just need alittle help getting though this and what I should do..