Thread: Newbie

athlete_dc is offline New Member

I have never done steroids before and am thinking of doing a cycle of Deca and Sustanon recommended by a doctor friend of mine. I am 5 10 150 all musc and looking to gain about 15 pounds more muscle. Any tips on how much I should use and for how long?

BigBoy21 is offline Junior Member
    In my opinion, I really think you could gain a lot more weight naturally, 150lbs at 5'10, try eating like crazy even when your not hungry, and protein shakes + weight gainer.... By the way a good first cycle is just a form of Test like Test Enanthate , Sus you would have to worry about the half-lives... and Deca is for future cycles, esp because of deca dick, but this is just what I think, others may disagree on the sus part.

What do u suggest for a first timer?

What do u suggest for a first timer?

Quote Originally Posted by BigBoy21
    In my opinion, I really think you could gain a lot more weight naturally, 150lbs at 5'10, try eating like crazy even when your not hungry, and protein shakes + weight gainer.... By the way a good first cycle is just a form of Test like Test Enanthate, Sus you would have to worry about the half-lives... and Deca is for future cycles, esp because of deca dick, but this is just what I think, others may disagree on the sus part.

A first timer, Test Enanthate 10 weeks at 400mgs per week, but I think you defenitly need to gain on your own first bro, trust me it will make your future gains a lot better, how old are you?? (ps. there are lots of threads on first cycles, try to do a quick search)

Thx

Thanks Tried gaining weight but very tough have high metabolism I'm 36

Quote Originally Posted by BigBoy21
    A first timer, Test Enanthate 10 weeks at 400mgs per week, but I think you defenitly need to gain on your own first bro, trust me it will make your future gains a lot better, how old are you?? (ps. there are lots of threads on first cycles, try to do a quick search)