KunipshunFit is offline Lounge Lizard

Post Which is better? Any other options?

hey all! My question is a pretty general and more than likely has a wide range of answers. First some background which has been updated. I'm 5'8 197bls...Bf is 12.1% I have been lifting for around 2 years a bit shorter but who's counting 2 months. Anyway, I am researching my first cycle of AS. I've heard great things about Deca and Whinny in combo and also Test ethan 500mg and Eq 400mg. I'm basically asking which is better for muscle gain and retention after and increasing strength at the same time....

My goal after this cycle is to be 215 @12%bf or lower. After this cycle I'm going to start cutting up. Currently I fb around 315-325 it's hard to say and I work out curling with 115lbs. I'm interested in the gains in strength, but I am determined to get more size on me. I'm going to post a few pics soon, gotta get the digital camera working. I'm broad in my shoulders and am begining to make gains again naturally but the size is not comming. My measurements are...
    Bi's 16.25
    Chest 47
    Quads 32
    Calves 17

I want my measurements to increase and ultimately i want to fb with around 365-405. A guy can dream cant he!

Any one who can help me out there???

Also, i forgot to mention but my budget is low, well low from the prices i normally hear for AS purchase...my budget is roughly 300....I want the best bang for the buck, and after 8 weeks I can afford another 300 possibly but I'm not sure as of yet. I'm expecting the cycle to take roughly 12-16 weeks but I have to base that on affordablity...Again all help is appreciated!!!

gettinthere is offline Associate Member